

GRAN PREMIO MOVISTAR DE ARAGÓN Provisional Starting Grid

Moto3

23

Race: 20 laps = 101.56 km

1	3	2	1
	1'58.758	1'58.506	1'58.293
	44 Aron CANET	9 Jorge NAVARRO	33 Enea BASTIANINI
	Honda	Honda	Honda
2	6	5	4
	1'58.521	1'58.841	1'58.787
	11 Livio LOI	41 Brad BINDER	65 Philipp OETTL
	Honda	KTM	KTM
3	9	8	7
	1'58.943	1'58.592	1'58.929
	76 Hiroki ONO	19 Gabriel RODRIGO	20 Fabio QUARTARARO
	Honda	KTM	KTM
4	12	11	10
	1'59.046	1'59.032	1'58.978
	48 Lorenzo DALLA PORTA	88 Jorge MARTIN	64 Bo BENDSNEYDER
	KTM	Mahindra	KTM
5	15	14	13
	1'59.126	1'59.087	1'59.083
	58 Juanfran GUEVARA	16 Andrea MIGNO	4 Fabio DI GIANNANTONIO
	KTM	KTM	Honda
6	18	17	16
	1'59.264	1'59.189	1'59.152
	8 Nicolo BULEGA	17 John MCPHEE	55 Andrea LOCATELLI
	KTM	Peugeot	KTM
7	21	20	19
	1'59.395	1'59.371	1'59.348
	12 Albert ARENAS	21 Francesco BAGNAIA	95 Jules DANILO
	Peugeot	Mahindra	Honda
8	24 1'59.564 6 Maria HERRERA	23 1'59.326 23 Niccolò ANTONELLI Honda	22 1'59.406 89 Khairul Idham PAWI Honda

FIM MotoGP Stewards grid penalty for riders #3, #11, #19, #23, #84

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protest and appeals and until the ratification of the Event Management Committee.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.









KTM



GRAN PREMIO MOVISTAR DE ARAGÓN **Provisional Starting Grid**

Moto3

Race: 20 laps = 101.56 km

Mahindra

26 27 24 Tatsuki SUZUKI 1'59.795 36 Joan MIR 1'59.848 40 Darryn BINDER **KTM** Mahindra 29 30 1'59.705 **42 Marcos RAMIREZ** 2'00.606 84 Jakub KORNFEIL 7 Adam NORRODIN Honda Honda 32 43 Stefano VALTULINI 2'01.668 2'03.628 77 Lorenzo PETRARCA 18 Gabriel MARTINEZ-ABREGO Mahindra

> 34 2'00.950 3 Fabio SPIRANELLI Mahindra

25

1'59.674

Mahindra

28

2'00.047

Mahindra

31

2'01.125

Mahindra

FIM MotoGP Stewards grid penalty for riders #3, #11, #19, #23, #84

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protest and appeals and until the ratification of the Event Management Committee.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below. © DORNA, 2016







