

## SHELL MALAYSIA MOTORCYCLE GRAND PRIX Provisional Starting Grid

Moto3

23

Race: 18 laps = 99.774 km

1	2'26.268 41 Brad BINDER KTM	2 2'26.361 9 Jorge NAVARRO Honda	3 2'26.395 21 Francesco BAGNAIA Mahindra
2	4	5	6
	2'27.078	2'27.307	2'27.355
	48 Lorenzo DALLA PORTA	19 Gabriel RODRIGO	<b>23 Niccolò ANTONELLI</b>
	KTM	KTM	Honda
3	<b>7</b>	<b>8</b>	9
	2'27.604	2'27.642	2'27.661
	<b>64 Bo BENDSNEYDER</b>	<b>88 Jorge MARTIN</b>	<b>20 Fabio QUARTARARO</b>
	KTM	Mahindra	KTM
4	<b>10</b>	11	<b>12</b>
	2'27.924	2'27.987	2'28.062
	<b>44 Aron CANET</b>	55 Andrea LOCATELLI	<b>65 Philipp OETTL</b>
	Honda	KTM	KTM
5	13	<b>14</b>	<b>15</b>
	2'28.069	2'28.193	2'28.215
	8 Nicolo BULEGA	<b>36 Joan MIR</b>	<b>84 Jakub KORNFEIL</b>
	KTM	KTM	Honda
6	2'28.553 24 Tatsuki SUZUKI Mahindra	17 2'28.718 58 Juanfran GUEVARA KTM	18 2'28.965 7 Adam NORRODIN Honda
7	19	20	<b>21</b>
	2'28.982	2'28.989	2'29.267
	4 Fabio DI GIANNANTONIO	89 Khairul Idham PAWI	<b>71 Ayumu SASAKI</b>
	Honda	Honda	Honda
8	<b>22</b>	<b>23</b>	<b>24</b>
	2'29.334	2'29.380	2'29.595
	<b>38 Hafiq AZMI</b>	<b>11 Livio LOI</b>	<b>95 Jules DANILO</b>
	Peugeot	Honda	Honda

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protest and appeals and until the ratification of the Event Management Committee.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.









## SHELL MALAYSIA MOTORCYCLE GRAND PRIX Provisional Starting Grid

Moto3

23

Race: 18 laps = 99.774 km

9	<b>25</b>	26	27
	2'30.248	2'30.747	2'30.872
	<b>76 Hiroki ONO</b>	16 Andrea MIGNO	12 Albert ARENAS
	Honda	KTM	Peugeot
10	28	29	30
	2'30.961	2'32.151	2'32.346
	<b>42 Marcos RAMIREZ</b>	77 Lorenzo PETRARCA	43 Stefano VALTULINI
	Mahindra	Mahindra	Mahindra
11	31 2'32.592 40 Darryn BINDER Mahindra	<b>32</b> 2'36.698 <b>6 Maria HERRERA</b> KTM	33 3 Fabio SPIRANELLI Mahindra

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protest and appeals and until the ratification of the Event Management Committee.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.





