

## PRAMAC MOTORRAD GRAND PRIX DEUTSCHLAND **Provisional Starting Grid**

Race: 27 laps = 99.117 km 3671 m.

1	<b>1</b>	2	<b>3</b>
	1'26.434	1'26.494	1'26.499
	<b>88 Jorge MARTIN</b>	<b>42 Marcos RAMIREZ</b>	<b>33 Enea BASTIANINI</b>
	Honda	KTM	Honda
2	<b>4</b>	5	6
	1'26.696	1'26.740	1'26.745
	<b>5 Jaume MASIA</b>	<b>44 Aron CANET</b>	<b>14 Tony ARBOLINO</b>
	KTM	Honda	Honda
3	<b>7</b>	<b>8</b>	<b>9</b>
	1'26.783	1'26.792	1'26.827
	<b>12 Marco BEZZECCHI</b>	<b>17 John MCPHEE</b>	<b>71 Ayumu SASAKI</b>
	KTM	KTM	Honda
4	10	<b>11</b>	<b>12</b>
	1'26.891	1'26.969	1'26.987
	21 Fabio DI GIANNANTONIO	<b>75 Albert ARENAS</b>	<b>19 Gabriel RODRIGO</b>
	Honda	KTM	KTM
5	13	<b>14</b>	<b>15</b>
	1'27.016	1'27.017	1'27.059
	65 Philipp OETTL	<b>25 Raul FERNANDEZ</b>	<b>24 Tatsuki SUZUKI</b>
	KTM	KTM	Honda
6	16 1'27.161 23 Niccolò ANTONELLI Honda	17 1'27.199 48 Lorenzo DALLA PORTA Honda	18 1'27.237 7 Adam NORRODIN Honda
7	19	20	<b>21</b>
	1'27.274	1'27.287	1'27.328
	<b>32 Ai OGURA</b>	<b>72 Alonso LOPEZ</b>	<b>84 Jakub KORNFEIL</b>
	Honda	Honda	KTM
8	<b>22</b>	23	24
	1'27.339	1'27.489	1'27.527
	<b>22 Kazuki MASAKI</b>	8 Nicolo BULEGA	27 Kaito TOBA
	KTM	KTM	Honda

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protest and appeals and until the ratification of the Event Management Committee.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below. © DORNA, 2018











## PRAMAC MOTORRAD GRAND PRIX DEUTSCHLAND Provisional Starting Grid

Race: 27 laps = 99.117 km



9

25 1'27.766 16 Andrea MIGNO KTM

**26** 1'28.145 **43 Luca GRÜNWALD** KTM

27 1'28.305 10 Dennis FOGGIA KTM

10

28 1'28.427 77 Vicente PEREZ KTM

29 1'28.647 41 Nakarin ATIRATPHUVAPAT Honda

30 1'28.976 81 Stefano NEPA KTM

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protest and appeals and until the ratification of the Event Management Committee.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.

© DORNA, 2018





